Elliott Henshaw

Diary Dates

For the location of a particular gig, touch or hover over the time or name of gig.

December 2017

Wed 13th December

7.30 pm

Definitive Ratpack at Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thu 14th December

8.00 pm

Definitive Ratpack at Marylebone, London

Fri 15th December

7.30 pm

The Choir With No Name at The Dome, Brighton

Sat 16th December

7.30 pm

Definitive Ratpack at Hippodrome Casino, London

Sun 17th December

7.30 pm

Gary Williams at Leicester Square, London

Mon 18th December

7.30 pm

Gary Williams at Greenwich Wintertime Festival, Greenwich

Tue 19th December

7.30 pm

Gary Williams at Greenwich Wintertime Festival, Greenwich

Wed 20th December

2.30 pm

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Apollo Theatre, London

7.30 pm

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Apollo Theatre, London

Thu 21st December

7.30 pm

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Apollo Theatre, London

Fri 22nd December

2.30 pm

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Apollo Theatre, London

7.30 pm

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Apollo Theatre, London

Fri 29th December

7.45 pm

5 Guys Named Moe at Marble Arch Theatre, London

Sun 31st December

8.00 pm

Definitive Ratpack with The Manchester Camerata at The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester