Elliott Henshaw

Diary Dates

For the location of a particular gig, touch or hover over the time or name of gig.

June 2017

Wed 28th June

7.30 pm

Bat Out Of Hell at Colosseum, London

Thu 29th June

2.30 pm

Bat Out Of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out Of Hell at Colosseum, London

Fri 30th June

8.00 pm

The Stargazers at Berlin

July 2017

Sat 1st July

8.00 pm

Tony Christie at Conisbrough Music Festival, Conisbrough

Mon 3rd July

8.00 pm

Georgina Jackson at Hampton Court

Tue 4th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Wed 5th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Thu 6th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Fri 7th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Sat 8th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Sun 9th July

7.30 pm

Tony Christie at Priory Park Festival, Chichester

Wed 12th July

8.00 pm

Tony Christie at Aston Golf Club

Thu 13th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Fri 14th July

8.00 pm

Sam Chaplin at The Pheasantry, Chelsea

Sat 15th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Mon 17th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Tue 18th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Wed 19th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Thu 20th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Fri 21st July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Sat 22nd July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Sun 23rd July

7.30 pm

Magic Voices at RNCM, Manchester

Mon 24th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Tue 25th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Wed 26th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Thu 27th July

2.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Fri 28th July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London

Sat 29th July

8.00 pm

Jane McDonald at Warners, Hayling Island

Mon 31st July

7.30 pm

Bat Out of Hell at Colosseum, London